Leadership

Steve Davis

Lead Pastor

Pastor Steve Davis has been in ministry for over 30 years, having served in Student Ministry for 15 years, before moving to North Augusta in 2000. Steve and his wife, Cheryl, felt God’s calling to plant a church for the unchurched in 2004. TrueNorth began with a vision of a few couples in the spring of 2004 and has experienced exponential growth the past 10 years.

Steve was born in Decatur, Illinois and is a graduate of Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnais, IL. He received his Masters degree from the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, KY. Steve and Cheryl have four children Kayla, Austin, Christian and Cameron.

Gene Jennings

Associate Pastor

genej@truenorthchurch.com

Jordan Lloyd

Worship Pastor

jordanl@truenorthchurch.com

Shane Williams

Pastor of Ministries

shanew@truenorthchurch.com

Kayla Martin

Children's Pastor

kaylam@truenorthchurch.com

Zach Williams

Volunteer Director

zachw@truenorthchurch.com

Travis Brown

Care Director

travisb@truenorthchurch.com

Jeremy Moyer

Student Pastor

jeremym@truenorthchurch.com

Laura Owings

Communications Director

laurao@truenorthchurch.com

TrueNorth Office:

1297 W. Martintown Rd. North Augusta, SC 803.279.1555 info@truenorthchurch.com

Newsletter Sign Up

Latest Media