For The One Campaign

Learn More

Leadership

Steve Davis

Lead Pastor

Pastor Steve Davis has been in ministry for over 30 years, having served in Student Ministry for 15 years before moving to North Augusta in 2000. Steve and his wife Cheryl felt God’s calling to plant a church for the unchurched in 2004. TrueNorth began with a vision of a few couples in the spring of 2004 and has experienced exponential growth throughout the years.

Steve was born in Decatur, Illinois and is a graduate of Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnais, IL. He received his Masters degree from the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, KY. Steve and Cheryl have four children Kayla, Austin, Christian and Cameron.

Michael Martin

Worship Pastor

michaelm@truenorthchurch.com

Gene Jennings

Associate Pastor

genej@truenorthchurch.com

Shane Williams

Pastor of Ministries

shanew@truenorthchurch.com

Kayla Martin

Children's Pastor

kaylam@truenorthchurch.com

Zach Williams

Next Steps Pastor

zachw@truenorthchurch.com

Travis Brown

Care Pastor

travisb@truenorthchurch.com

Tim Gamache

Business & Operations Director

timg@truenorthchurch.com

Latest Media