Leadership

Steve Davis

Lead Pastor

Steve has been in ministry for almost 30 years, having served in Student Ministry for 15 years, before moving to North Augusta in 2000. Steve and his wife, Cheryl, felt God’s calling to plant a church for the unchurched in 2004. TNC began with a vision of a few couples in the spring of 2004 and has experienced exponential growth the past 10 yrs.

Steve was born in Decatur, Illinois and is a graduate of Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, IL. He received his Masters degree from the Southern Baptist Theological Seminary in Louisville, KY. Steve and Cheryl have four children Kayla, Austin, Christian and Cameron.

Gene Jennings

Associate Pastor

genej@truenorthchurch.com

Mike Fiedler

Outreach Pastor

mikef@truenorthchurch.com

Jordan Lloyd

Worship Pastor

jordanl@truenorthchurch.com

Shane Williams

Next Steps Pastor

shanew@truenorthchurch.com

Nina Fiedler

TrueKidz Preschool Director

ninaf@truenorthchurch.com

Kayla Martin

TrueKidz Elementary Director

kaylam@truenorthchurch.com

Travis Brown

Pastoral Care

travisb@truenorthchurch.com

Jeremy Moyer

Element Students Pastor

jeremym@truenorthchurch.com

Laura Owings

Communications Director

laurao@truenorthchurch.com

TrueNorth Office:

1297 W. Martintown Rd. North Augusta, SC 803.279.1555 info@truenorthchurch.com

Newsletter Sign Up

Latest Media